Orbital Vinyl – Optical Delusion Signed Double Heavyweight Vinyl


Optical Delusion Signed Double Heavyweight Vinyl – Orbital Vinyl from Vinyl Records London

When you click on “Add to Basket” or “More Details,” you’ll be taken to a partner website where you can find additional information about this product. As an affiliate, we may receive a small commission for this, but it won’t cost you anything extra.

See more music from
Find more On Vinyl Records London.
Spread the love


Orbital return with new album Optical Delusion, the Hartnoll brothers first studio album since 2018′ s Monster’ s Exist. Recorded in their Brighton studio, Optical Delusion includes contributions from Sleaford Mods, Penelope Isles, Anna B Savage, The Little Pest, Dina Ipavic, Coppe, and The Medieval Baebes. Includes the single ‘Dirty Rat’ with Sleaford Mods.140g 12 ‘ black vinyl with printed innersCover art by John Greenwood Orbital Vinyl is available for home delivery from Vinyl Records London, only £27

Available for Amazon Prime