Eric Woolfson Songbook – Edgar Allan POE Songbook


Edgar Allan POE Songbook – Eric Woolfson Songbook from Vinyl Records London

When you click on “Add to Basket” or “More Details,” you’ll be taken to a partner website where you can find additional information about this product. As an affiliate, we may receive a small commission for this, but it won’t cost you anything extra.

See more music from
Find more On Vinyl Records London.
Spread the love


PianoVocal plus guitar chord Songbook for the Edgar Allan Poe Musical by Eric Woolfson. Includes all 17 songs from the musical with English and German lyrics. Click here for more information about PoeAngel of the OddTiny Star Lullaby versionWings of EaglesThe Murders in the Rue MorgueBlinded by the LightThe Pit and the PendulumThe RavenIt Doesnt Take A GeniusThe BellsGoodbye To All ThatThe Devil I KnowSomewhere In The AudienceTrust MeAnnabel Lee Let The Sun Shine on MeTrain to FreedomWhat Fools People AreImmortal Eric Woolfson Songbook is available for home delivery from Vinyl Records London, only £35

Available for Amazon Prime