Motörhead Vinyl – Kiss of Death Silver Vinyl


Kiss of Death Silver Vinyl – Motörhead Vinyl from Vinyl Records London

When you click on “Add to Basket” or “More Details,” you’ll be taken to a partner website where you can find additional information about this product. As an affiliate, we may receive a small commission for this, but it won’t cost you anything extra.

See more music from
Find more On Vinyl Records London.
Spread the love


MotORhead’ s 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webbproduced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band’ s highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison. BMG are reissuing this album as silver vinyl and digipak. Motörhead Vinyl is available for home delivery from Vinyl Records London, only £25

Available for Amazon Prime