Daft Punk – Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Triple Heavyweight Vinyl


Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Triple Heavyweight Vinyl – Daft Punk Vinyl from Vinyl Records London

When you click on “Add to Basket” or “More Details,” you’ll be taken to a partner website where you can find additional information about this product. As an affiliate, we may receive a small commission for this, but it won’t cost you anything extra.

See more music from
Find more On Vinyl Records London.
Spread the love


TRIPLE 180G VINYL LP POSTER 16 page BOOKLET 2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music Demo and Studio Outtakes. The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster. Daft Punk Vinyl is available for home delivery from Vinyl Records London, only £40

Available for Amazon Prime